Home |  Contact Us |  About Us |  Info Centre |  Map to Mediscan |  Appointments June 18, 2024  
About Us
Free scan unit
Pregnancy calculator
Map to MediScan
Contact Us
  MediScan - Management team  
An excellent team of committed and qualified sonologists and technologists work under the leadership of Dr. S Suresh and Dr. Indrani Suresh. Their untiring effort and dedication to quality has made this premier institution an international centre par excellence.
Prof. S. Suresh Dr. Indrani Suresh
  Comming Soon....